There are multiple ways to purchase the Drader Industrial Plastic Welder for your tool kit, including directly, or from our list of distributors stretching across the world, including in North America, Europe, South America, and Australia. Our distributors offer a knowledgeable face-to-face conversation about our hand-held welder, and on-site education, as well as a local, convenient supply of parts and service for the Drader.

Drader Manufacturing has parts in stock, available to ship anytime, and accepts multiple payment methods, including cash in advance, VISA, Mastercard, or bank wire.

Contact us for more information about our distributors or Request a quote for your Drader Injectiweld.

Distributors

Australia

VIC | TOTAL EDEN Pty Ltd.
+61 (03) 9335 6666 [Rod Cahill]
totaleden.com.au
rod.cahill@totaleden.com.au

Brasil

SC | Rotoline Equip. Ind. Ltda
+55 (49) 3324 5680 [Kadidia Umar]
rotoline.com.br
roto@rotoline.com.br

Canada

BC | Plastics Plus Fab. Ltd.
+1 (250) 830 1528 [Brian McIvor]
plasticsplusfabricating.ca
plasticsplus@telus.net

NB | Promens St John Inc.
+1 (506) 633 0101 [Mike Kilpatrick]
promens.com
mike.kilpatrick@promens.com

ON | Plastruct Canada
+1 (905) 563 0226 [Nick Koppelaar]
www.polyzone.com
sales@polyzone.com

Finland

Virrat | Rotolink Oy
+358 (3) 4740 190 [Esa Kataja]
www.rotolink.fi
esa.kataja@rotolink.fi

France

Milano | Dram S.r.l.
+39 (02) 459 7757 [Alison McKeand]
www.dramsrl.com
info@dramsrl.com

Deutschland

HSK Kunststoff Schweisstechnik GmbH
+49 (0) 2241 52727 [Holger Schmidt]
info@schweissextruder.de

Orbi-Tech GmbH
+49 (0) 2175 169 78-0 [André Sperlich]
www.orbi-tech.com
info@orbi-tech.de

Hong Kong

Mong Kok | Promens Asia Ltd.
+852 2404 2243 [Bjarki Gardarsson]
bjarki.gardarsson@promens.com

Italia

Milano | Dram S.r.l.
+39 (02) 459 7757 [Alison McKeand]
www.dramsrl.com
info@dramsrl.com

Mexico

Reduction International LLC

Netherlands

BZ, Maarsbergen | Almond Techniek
+31 (0) 343 444055 [Marijin Klaassen]
www.almond.nl
info@almond.nl

Spain

Rubi | Aristegui Maquinaria
+34 (93) 586 2940 [Jose Ramond Aristegui]
www.aristegui.info
am@aristegui.info

Sweden

Stenungsund | Aqua-Line Pipe Systems
+46 (0) 303 80502 [Bernt Bodin]
aqua-line.se
bodin@aqua-line.se

United Kingdom

Barnes Plastic Welding Equip.
+44 (0) 1254 660910 [Mark]
drader.co.uk
mark@plasticweldingequipment.co.uk

BEP Industrial Supplies
+44 (0) 1254 279841 [Alan Bailey]
bepindustrial.co.uk
a.bailey@bepindustrial.co.uk

United States

CA | Abbeon Cal, Inc.
+1 (805) 966 0810 [Bob Brunsman]
www.abbeon.com
abbeoncal@abbeon.com

FL | Reduction International LLC
+1 (954) 905 5999 [Patrizia Garcia]
pgarcia@reductioninternational.com

IL | Plastk2
+1 (217) 260 4302 [Ken Batty]
www.plastk2.com
ken@plastk2.com
talkanddraw@plastk2.com

NH | Naiad of New Hampshire INC.
+1 (603) 464 4622 [Chip Klinck]
www.naiad-of-newhampshire-inc.com
cklinck@comcast.net

OH | Assembly Unlimited
+1 (614) 579 1079 [Ken McClelland]
kenmcclelland@earthlink.net